# HIGH WYCOMBE GROUP OF ADVANCED MOTORISTS

## Election of Officers & Committee 2024

The current committee comprises:

#### **OFFICERS:**

All officers must retire annually and can offer themselves for re-election

Chairman Peter Gunn Standing down.

Secretary Margaret Gordon Standing down but happy to continue.

Treasurer Tim Nicholson Standing down but happy to continue.

#### COMMITTEE:

One third of the committee must retire annually and may offer themselves for re-election

Chief Observer Nigel Mason Happy to continue as Chief Observer

Membership

Secretary Valerie Brickell Happy to continue.

Website Sean Pearce Happy to continue.

Member Bob Hill Standing down but happy to continue

Member Andrew True Standing down.

All full members of the High Wycombe Group may nominate new officers and committee members which should reach the secretary, Margaret Gordon, 07770 405672; secretary@highwycombeiam.org by 28 February 2024.

### NOMINATION FORM

Name	Position	Nominated by	Seconded by	Signature of Nominee